Happy Mouth™ Certified Practitioners have attended a live 3 day class with Dr Tom Kolso.

The following Certified Practitioners offer Happy Mouth™ Generative Energetic Dentistry sessions.

 

The system includes hands-on activation of points on the head, hands-on body processes and verbal clearings.

In order to fully activate all systems the points need to be stimulated every day for 21 consecutive days, by the practitioner  in person not by distance, and this is what a certified Happy Mouth practitioner offers. Some of the Happy Mouth processes do not require 21 days but your practitioner will explain this.

****Inclusion in this listing does not suggest that Happy Mouth endorses or is responsible for individual practitioners, only that they have attended the training and have indicated they are practicing professionally.

 

Australia

Abbey Boland

Whistling Kite Healing Therapies

abbsan1@bigpond.com

0401108126

Nambour, QLD

Australia


Bianca Frendo

Biancafrendo@hotmail.com

0416808948

www.accessphenomenance.com

Edensor Park, NSW

Australia


Chris Barnes

Neutral Bay Iyengar Yoga Centre

chrisbarnes@bigpond.com

0414963537

Sydney, NSW

Australia


Claudia Skinner

cveithskinner@yahoo.com.au

08 83329476

Adelaide, SA

Australia


Dexter Cutinha

dexter.cutinha@gmail.com

0428 149 681

Sydney NSW

Australia


Jennifer Farrelley

Jennifer.farrelley7@gmail.com

0419233350

www.energyhealingbars.com.au

Canberra ACT

Australia


Maeva Dolly Tokoragi

maeva.dolly@hotmail.com

Sydney, NSW

Australia

Also French Polynesia


Sarah Andros

sarahspace88@gmail.com

0416 234 884

Perth

Australia


 

Hong Kong/China

Peony Chung

LUIF Pel Ciel

pepeony@yahoo.com.hk

+852 93068519, +86

Hong Kong/China


 

France

Anne-Thérèse Adant

atadant@orange.fr

0643857561

Goviller

France


Eliane-Laure Mahé

elm@7etresoi.fr

06 08 26 04 44

https://www.7etresoi.fr/

Var, Alpes Maritimes

France


Isabelle Savadoux

isa.savadoux@hotmail.fr

+336 09 21 08 85

Corsica

also in France


Manon Gonzales

mbgonzales@universenmains.com

06 60 74 95 22

Limoges et ailleurs

France


Marie-Céline Blard

mariec.blard@gmail.com

+33 7 68 09 74 87

Val de Marne

France


Marie-Josée Maurice

mjm.maurice@wanadoo.fr

33 624 724 449

www.corpsconscience.fr

04200 Sisteron

France


Muriel Barthelemy

murielbarthelemy315@gmail.com

+33 620750786

Sorgues

France


Tekla Broudic

Tekla@viequantique.org

(33)6.65.96.25.75.

ttps://www.viequantique.org

Laval (53)

France


 

Corsica

Isabelle Savadoux

isa.savadoux@hotmail.fr

+336 09 21 08 85

Corsica

also in France


 

Isreal

Aviva Belfer

avivabelfer@gmail.com

www.avivabelfer.com

Tel Aviv

Israel


 

Netherlands

Violeta Arama

violeta.arama@outlook.com

0031 652607395

www.aramatherapy.com

Gorssel

Netherlands


 

UK

Ananda Spinks

accessananda@hotmail.co.uk

Amesbury

United Kingdom


Andrea Lazenby

andrealazenby@yahoo.com

Kingsgrove

United Kingdom


Gabriella Kapfer

gabriellasongbird@gmail.com

+44 7759 636803

https://www.peace-trails.com

Colne , Lancashire

UK


Janet Ward

Janet.ward137@gmail.com

00447773773803

Prestatyn, North Wales

UK


Tanya Whannell

tanya@whannell.co.uk

07415662914

www.whannell.co.uk

Thatcher, Berkshire

UK


 

USA

Jackee Shu

Jackee Shu Acupuncture

JackeeShuAcupuncture@gmail.com

914.341.2993

www.JackeeShuAcupuncture.com

New York

USA


Karen Morency

ktmorency@comcast.net

Freeport ME

USA


Letty C Presto

lettycpresto@gmail.com

909-322-7174

Southern California, California

USA

Southern California near Ontario Int. Airport


Peggy McBane

Access Wellness AZ

peggy.mcbane@gmail.com

Gilbert AZ

USA


Phoebe Gibbs

phoebegibbs@icloud.com

Asheville, NC 28806-4464

United States


 

Canada

Jackie Maclean

info@ThePowerWithin.ca

604 551 4986

Vancouver

Canada


 

Mexico

Beatriz Dominguez González

bettydgz@hotmail.com

Zapopan

Mexico


Manolo Duarte

manoloduarte30@gmail.com

Zapopan

Mexico


 

**Medical Disclaimer - The information on this site, classes and recordings are provided as an information resource only, and is not to be used or relied on for any diagnostic or treatment purposes. This information is not intended to be patient education, does not create any patient-dentist- relationship, and should not be used as a substitute for professional diagnosis and treatment. Please consult your dental health care provider, for an appointment, before making any dental decisions or for guidance about a specific dental condition. Happy Mouth™/Your Happy Mouth™/The Happy Mouth™ expressly disclaims responsibility, and shall have no liability, for any damages, loss, injury, or liability whatsoever suffered as a result of your reliance on the information contained in this site or in classes or recordings.
Your Happy Mouth™